krutodictionary.blogg.se

Best stalker mods 2019
Best stalker mods 2019










Anomaly, a standalone mod that aims to be the most stable and customizable experience for fans of the S.T.A.L.K.E.R. Rather, I’m going to give you the quick and dirty approach to diving into the world of Stalker without buying any of the games or spending several nights trying to get a hang of the mechanics. Before you get the wrong idea, I’m not here to preach how good the first three entries actually are. I haven't tried an awful lot for AoE on a stalker so far so I'm not entirely sure.While nearly everyone in the gaming community has seen the trailers and teasers for Stalker 2, very few have actually played the original trilogy. I think you'd be better off with different sets for AoE on a stalker is all, NB/Bio perhaps? I'm not saying Elec/Shield isn't viable on a stalker, it is, it's just loses less on a scrapper (still can't crit with the pseudo pets though). The other issue with that is you aren't getting any Focus from Shield Charge which is going to lower your DPS from AS if you're using it. It might work better if you don't teleport in to start, use your AS or second biggest hitter, then use the AoE teleports as if they were just regualar AoEs. I also don't think it's really all that good in general, it's visually impressive, but that's about it, I found it fairly disappointing, the teleports are really short too. Perhaps if you always team with a tanker or brute who's really good at grabbing agro and you wait for them to do so, but you're wasting DPS that way too. I especially think Elec/Shield is way better on a scrapper due to those issues. While they might not crit themsleves, they also don't break hide so you can still crit out of them with an attack of your choice.ĭoesn't matter if they don't, after testing I rarely got a crit after doing those two as I'd almost always get hit for a little bit, which ruined hide.

best stalker mods 2019 best stalker mods 2019

I think you're better off going Scrapper for AoE though as AoE sets give up an AoE or two for AS & Placate, and AoEs only get a 50% crit chance from hide, while the Electric & Shield teleport AoEs get none as they're pseudo-pets.












Best stalker mods 2019